Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Maryann T - Wayne, NJMay 16, 2024

Fantastic job done by Adrian cleaning the kitchen and bathroom floor grout and re-caulking the bathtub and toilets. He was very thorough, professional, and courteous, I would highly recommend Sir Grout. Thank you again!

via:
Jennifer M - Mahwah, NJApril 05, 2024

Great people and service!

via:
Christine P - Valley Cottage, NYFebruary 07, 2024

Thank you for a second excellent experience. Bruno was a lovely young man who was extremely courteous and explained all steps of his work. Making an appointment for service was simplified by Mark. Highly recommend Sir Grout. You have valuable employees, thank you.

via:
Evan B - Franklin Lakes, NJJanuary 29, 2024

Bruno did a very thorough job. He was professional, respectful and courteous. A great brand ambassador.

via:
John Z - Montvale, NJJanuary 27, 2024

We recently had the firm clean and fix some touch up in our shower. The work was outstanding, and we now feel we have a new shower stall. Thank you, Sir Grout.

via:
Laurie C - Wayne, NJNovember 19, 2023

Sir Grout did an amazing job cleaning our floors and grout. Would not hesitate to use them again or recommend to a friend.
Technician took his time, communicated and explained very step, and we are very happy with the results.

via:
Lynn C - Ramsey, NJNovember 12, 2023

Excellent job by Adrien. He was very precise and did not rush through the job. I had the floor re-grouted and sealed, and I am very pleased. The work was very noticeable by my friends and family, and not over-priced. THANK YOU!

via:
Heather H - Montvale, NJOctober 02, 2023

After many years of wear, our kitchen and bathroom grout was in pretty major disrepair. The hard work by the skilled, considerate technicians from Sir Grout brought the floors back to life!! We are so happy with their work, not to mention that it saved us the expense of having to retile all of the spaces.

via:
Sharon B - Montvale, NJSeptember 09, 2023

Sir Grout (Adrian and Bruno) did an excellent job, I couldn't be any happier with the way my kitchen floor looks. The quality and professional work they did was better than I was thought possible.

via:
James G - Morristown, NJAugust 07, 2023

We are very happy with the results that Sir Grout provided! Our tech was friendly, informative, and did a great job. We highly recommend Sir Grout.

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Bergen, New Jersey

Essex, New Jersey

Hudson, New Jersey

Morris, New Jersey

Passaic, New Jersey

Union, New Jersey

Rockland, New York

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept